PTA Board Members

Executive Board- PTA President: Diannica Johnson  diannicaj@yahoo.com

  • Exec. Vice President: Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
  • Parliamentarian: Bobby Byrne bobby@silverstarcredit.com
  • Secretary: Lori Kurtz loribkurtz@hotmail.com
  • Treasurer: Laurel Bessler laurelbessler@att.net
  • Auditor: Allison Waite allisonfwaite@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President Programs & Projects: Jenny Thomas jenthomas@cox.net

  • Panda Pages: Felix Chu felix.chu@cox.net
  • Everyone a Reader: Rebecca Orvell orvell@mac.com & Jo Ginsberg family.ginsberg@yahoo.com
  • Art Show: Lori Kurtz loribkurtz@hotmail.com
  • Cultural Arts: Jenny Thomas jenthomas@cox.net
  • Teddy Bear Drive: Ruby Ng kailaning@gmail.com
  • Multicultural Fair: Jo Ginsberg family.ginsberg@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President Ways & Means: Julie Barney jbarneysd@yahoo.com

  • Book Fair: Julie Barney jbarneysd@yahoo.com
  • Fall Fundraiser: Amy Stanley amyleigh5@gmail.com
  • Free Money: Wendy Lipman-Burg dogterw@gmail.com

3rd Vice President Spirit Builders: Wendy Lipman-Burg dogterw@gmail.com

  • Kindergarten Picnic:  Jo Ginsberg family.ginsberg@yahoo.com
  • Back to School Night: Christina Gabrys christina.gabrys@gmail.com
  • Halloween Happening: Bobby Byrne bobby@silverstarcredit.com & Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
  • Variety Show: Julie Sachs j.sachs@cox.net & Marialice Porter marialiceporter@rocketmail.com
  • Yearbook: Jenny Thomas jenthomas@cox.net
  • Pastries with Patton: Wendy Lipman-Burg dogterw@gmail.com

4th Vice President Member Services: Jo Ginsberg family.ginsberg@yahoo.com

  • Membership: Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
  • Hospitality: Wendy Lipman-Burg dogterw@gmail.com
  • Website/EBlast: Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
  • Volunteer Coordinator/ Room Parent Coordinator: Robyn Thompson jerandrobyn@cox.net
  • Kinder Liaison:  Jo Ginsberg family.ginsberg@yahoo.com
  • Social Media: Jenny Thomas jenthomas@cox.net
Foundation Officers, Members and Event Chairs 
Officers 
  • President:  Tara Michener  tmichener@mac.com
  • Vice President: Teresa Heimaster  teresaheimaster@cox.net
  • Secretary: Christina McCarthy cjmj.mccarthy@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Jacki Eidson jacki.eidson@cox.net
  • Immediate Past President: Beth Rolls Mathewson brm@distant-hum.com
Event Chairs:
  • Co-Treasurer: Marni Wilton marniwilton@att.net
  • Auction/Gala:  Diannica Johnson diannicaj@yahoo.com & Ally McGrory amcgrory@ljmjm.com
  • Jog-a-Thon:  Laura Myhovich laura4244@gmail.com & Julie Sachs j.sachs@cox.net
  • Golf Tournament:  Bobby Byrne bobby@silverstarcredit.com
  • Spirit Wear:  Stephanie Kennerly thekennerlys@gmail.com
  • Movie Night:  Erin Daugherty setdaugherty@sbcglobal.net
  • Craft Fair:  Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
  • Commemorative Tiles:  Dean Thomas jenthomas@cox.net
  • Website: Michelle Barbour mrsmichellebarbour@gmail.com
Board Members:
  • Liz Biala lizbiala@gmail.com
  • Diana Arthur dmbarthur@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison 
  • Janet Schroeder jschroeder@sandi.net